
PanzerGlass ® ClearCase™ for 11" iPad in Black / Transparent
Barcode 05711724003110 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £41.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £28.50 — about 32% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£36.15delivery not statedVisit
- 02AmazonCheapest£14.95delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Clove Technology£28.50+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
PanzerGlass ® ClearCase™ iPad Pro 11″ (2018, 2020-2022). Case type: Cover, Brand compatibility: Apple, Compatibility: Apple - iPad Pro 11″, Maximum screen size: 27.9 cm (11"), Product colour: Black
- Maximum screen size
- 27.9 cm (11")
- Case type
- Cover
- Material
- Thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU)
- Product colour
- Black
- Brand compatibility
- Apple
- Compatibility
- Apple - iPad Pro 11″
- Colour name
- Black
- Protection features
- Scratch resistant, Shock resistant, Anti-bacterial
- Fingerprint resistant
- Yes
- Anti-yellowing protection
- Yes
- Easy to apply
- Yes
- Width
- 186 mm
- Depth
- 12 mm
- Height
- 253 mm
- Thickness
- 1.2 cm
- Weight
- 134 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Sustainable technologies and materials
- 100% recycled post-consumer polycarbonate
- Package width
- 210 mm
- Package depth
- 12 mm
- Package height
- 300 mm
- Package weight
- 248 g
- Package type
- Hanging box
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 7007190000
- Country of origin
- China
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.