
Jabra Evolve2 65 Charging Stand USB-C Black 14207-63 JAB02271
Barcode 05706991022711 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £102.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £77.04 — about 25% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Blitzhandel24 UK at £60.64, but with delivery Office Stationery works out lower at £69.88.
- 01Quzo UK£84.20delivery not statedVisit
- 02Blitzhandel24 UKCheapest£60.64+ £431 deliveryPrice only
- 03Office StationeryBest with delivery£69.88delivery not statedPrice only
- 04eBay£90.67delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Jabra Evolve2 65 Deskstand USB-C - Black. Product type: Accessory kit, Product colour: Black
- Product type
- Accessory kit
- Brand compatibility
- Jabra
- Compatibility
- Evolve2 65
- Product colour
- Black
- Electronic hook switch (EHS)
- No
- Unified communications
- No
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- USB connector type
- USB Type-C
- Package width
- 540 mm
- Package depth
- 450 mm
- Package height
- 400 mm
- Package weight
- 859 g
- Near Field Communication (NFC)
- No
- Voice control
- No
- Voice guidance
- No
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85189000
- Master (outer) case width
- 330 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 395 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 220 mm
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 2.27 kg
- Products per master (outer) case
- 2 pc(s)
- Country of origin
- China
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.