
DELL Pro Dual Monitor Stand - MDS19
Barcode 05397184091777 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £207.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £124.91 — about 40% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£124.91delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£129.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Clove TechnologyCheapest£118.03+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Checked within the last few minutes
Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
DELL Pro Dual Monitor Stand - MDS19. Maximum weight capacity: 6 kg, Minimum screen size: 48.3 cm (19"), Maximum screen size: 68.6 cm (27"), Maximum VESA mount: 100 x 100 mm. Height adjustment, Swivel angle range: -10 - 15°, Tilt angle range: -5 - 24°. Product colour: Aluminium, Black
- Number of displays supported
- 2
- Maximum screen size
- 68.6 cm (27")
- Mounting type
- Desk
- Maximum weight capacity
- 6 kg
- Minimum screen size
- 48.3 cm (19")
- Maximum VESA mount
- 100 x 100 mm
- Height adjustment
- Yes
- Tilt angle range
- -5 - 24°
- Swivel angle range
- -10 - 15°
- Pivot angle
- -90 - 90°
- Adjustable shelves
- Yes
- Product colour
- Aluminium, Black
- Width
- 577 mm
- Depth
- 249 mm
- Weight
- 8.38 kg
- Package type
- Box
- Lift
- 130 cm
- Depth (max)
- 24.9 cm
- Adjustable
- Yes
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85299097
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.