
Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
Barcode 04960999617008 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £38.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 8 UK retailers is £22.69 — about 42% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Office Stationery at £19.70, but with delivery Amazon works out lower at £21.38.
- 01Back to the Office£23.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£29.04delivery not statedVisit
- 03Office StationeryCheapest£19.70+ £7.19 deliveryPrice only
- 04UK Office Direct Limited£20.33+ £7.14 deliveryPrice only
- 05Euroffice£20.33+ £1.99 deliveryPrice only
- 06AmazonBest with delivery£21.38delivery not statedPrice only
- 07Toner Giant£24.60delivery not statedPrice only
- 08CartridgeMonkey£24.96delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 8 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge. Black ink type: Pigment-based ink, Printing colours: Black, Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Black ink page yield: 401 pages
- Type
- Original
- Printing colours
- Black
- Compatibility
- Pixma MP240, MP252, MP260, MP480
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Black ink page yield
- 401 pages
- Black ink type
- Pigment-based ink
- Print technology
- Inkjet printing
- Ink type
- Pigment-based ink
- Country of origin
- Japan
- Colour
- No
- Package width
- 92 mm
- Package depth
- 57 mm
- Package height
- 84 mm
- Package weight
- 69 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84439990
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.