
Nerf Ultra Dorado Motorised Blaster Fast-Back Loading 12 Darts
Barcode 05010993802371 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £36.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £21.99 — about 41% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Maqio ltd£21.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02eBayCheapest£20.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 03PoundFun£35+ £2.99 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Nerf Ultra Dorado. Product type: Toy blaster, Recommended age (min): 8 yr(s), Product colour: Multicolour, Shooting power: 36 m. Weight: 880 g
- Product type
- Toy blaster
- Recommended age (min)
- 8 yr(s)
- Suggested gender
- Boy/Girl
- Recommended age group
- Adult
- Product colour
- Multicolour
- Assembly required
- Yes
- Shooting power
- 36 m
- Year
- 2020
- Country of origin
- China
- Batteries required
- Yes
- Battery voltage
- 1.5 V
- Number of batteries supported
- 6
- Battery type
- AA
- EU TSD warning
- Not for children under 36 months, Small parts. Choking hazard
- Packaging languages
- Multi
- Weight
- 880 g
- Batteries included
- No
- Package width
- 1230 mm
- Package depth
- 76.2 mm
- Package height
- 266.7 mm
- Package weight
- 635 g
- Package type
- Closed box
- Master (outer) case width
- 238.1 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 644.5 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 282.6 mm
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 4.08 kg
- Products per master (outer) case
- 3 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case net weight
- 2.64 kg
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.