
Duracell Plus 9V Battery Alkaline 100% Life (Pack of 2) 5011416
Barcode 05000394142268 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £28.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 12 UK retailers is £7.57 — about 74% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
This barcode is sold as Pack of 2. Other pack sizes are different products with their own price ladders.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Power Tools Direct£7.16+ £5.95 deliveryVisit
- 02Ryman£9.49+ £4.95 deliveryVisit
- 03Robert Dyas£9.99+ £3.95 deliveryVisit
- 04My Tool Shed£10.95+ £5.95 deliveryVisit
- 05Tooled Up£10.95+ £5.95 deliveryVisit
- 06Quzo UK£24.02delivery not statedVisit
- 07eBayCheapest£4.89delivery not statedPrice only
- 08UK Office Direct Limited£4.97+ £7.14 deliveryPrice only
- 09Euroffice£4.97+ £1.99 deliveryPrice only
- 10Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£5.50delivery not statedPrice only
- 11Office Stationery£6+ £7.19 deliveryPrice only
- 12Currys Business£7.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 12 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Duracell 142268. Battery type: Single-use battery, Battery size(s): 6LR61, Battery technology: Alkaline. Package width: 80 mm, Package depth: 124 mm, Package height: 26 mm
- Battery type
- Single-use battery
- Battery size(s)
- 6LR61
- Battery technology
- Alkaline
- Battery voltage
- 9 V
- Number of batteries included
- 4 pc(s)
- Package width
- 80 mm
- Package depth
- 124 mm
- Package height
- 26 mm
- Package weight
- 100 g
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.