Rangemaster Professional Plus PROP100DFFSS/C 100cm wide Dual Fuel Range Cooker with Gas Hob - Stainless Steel - A/A Rated
Rangemaster

Rangemaster Professional Plus PROP100DFFSS/C 100cm wide Dual Fuel Range Cooker with Gas Hob - Stainless Steel - A/A Rated

Barcode 05028683092599 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £2,999 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 6 UK retailers is £2,134.50 — about 29% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Cheapest on item price is AO.com at £2,070, but with delivery Boots Kitchen Appliances works out lower at £2,070.

Where each of the 6 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £2,134.50AO.com — £2,070Boots Kitchen Appliances — £2,070Amazon — £2,070Sonic Direct — £2,199Appliance Centre — £2,225PRC Direct — £2,349£2,070£2,349CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01PRC Direct£2,349delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02AO.comCheapest£2,070+ £20 deliveryPrice only
  3. 03Boots Kitchen AppliancesBest with delivery£2,070delivery not statedPrice only
  4. 04Amazon£2,070delivery not statedPrice only
  5. 05Sonic Direct£2,199delivery not statedPrice only
  6. 06Appliance Centre£2,225delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 6 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (05028683092599), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.