
Kensington USB 2.0 4-Port Hub
Barcode 05028252591492 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £48.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £28.66 — about 41% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Back to the Office at £24.99, but with delivery Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd. works out lower at £28.66.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£24.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£35.21delivery not statedVisit
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.Best with delivery£28.66delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Kensington USB 2.0 4-Port Hub. Product colour: Black. Compatible operating systems: macOS 10.6 or above; Windows XP or above. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Package width: 75 mm, Package depth: 90 mm. Master (outer) case net weight: 728 g, Master (outer) case width: 95 mm, Master (outer) case length: 125 mm
- USB ports quantity
- 4
- Card reader integrated
- No
- DC-in jack
- No
- Product colour
- Black
- Compatible operating systems
- macOS 10.6 or above; Windows XP or above
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 75 mm
- Package depth
- 90 mm
- Package height
- 18 mm
- Package weight
- 60 g
- Master (outer) case net weight
- 728 g
- Master (outer) case width
- 95 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 125 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 82 mm
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 960 g
- Products per master (outer) case
- 4 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.