
Kensington Charge & Sync Cabinet Universal Tablet - Black K67862EU
Barcode 05028252418157 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £2,122.10 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £889.22 — about 58% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£877.54delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£878.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Office Stationery£899.45delivery not statedPrice only
- 04eBay£1,000.15delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Kensington Charge & Sync Cabinet, Universal Tablet — Black. Type: Portable device management cabinet, Product colour: Black, Placement: Floor, Table. Width: 400 mm, Depth: 350 mm, Height: 430 mm. Package width: 472 mm, Package depth: 505 mm, Package height: 555 mm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s). Pallet gross length: 120 cm, Pallet gross width: 80 cm, Pallet gross height: 109.4 cm
- Type
- Portable device management cabinet
- Number of devices supported
- 10
- Product colour
- Black
- Placement
- Floor, Table
- Locking
- Yes
- Compatibility
- iPad Air 4th Gen; iPad mini 3; iPad Pro 12.9"; iPad Pro 11”; iPad 3rd Gen; iPad 7th Gen; i
- Width
- 400 mm
- Depth
- 350 mm
- Height
- 430 mm
- Weight
- 16.1 kg
- Package width
- 472 mm
- Package depth
- 505 mm
- Package height
- 555 mm
- Package weight
- 18.7 kg
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Pallet gross length
- 120 cm
- Pallet gross width
- 80 cm
- Pallet gross height
- 109.4 cm
- Pallet gross weight
- 97.5 kg
- Pallet net weight
- 97.5 kg
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.