
iStorage diskAshur² SSD 1TB Black | Secure Portable Solid State Drive |AES-XTS 256-bit Hardware Encryption | PIN protected | OS & Platform Independent | TAA Compliant |Brute force
Barcode 05060220251281 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£369.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Clove TechnologyCheapest£355.36+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
- 03Amazon£359.99delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
iStorage diskAshur2 256-bit 1TB USB 3.2 secure encrypted solid-state drive - Black IS-DA2-256-SSD-1TB-B. SSD capacity: 1 TB. USB connector: USB Type-A, USB version: 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1). Read speed: 294 MB/s, Write speed: 319 MB/s. Data transfer rate: 5 GT/s. Password protection. Product colour: Black
- SSD capacity
- 1 TB
- Read speed
- 294 MB/s
- Write speed
- 319 MB/s
- USB connector
- USB Type-A
- USB version
- 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1)
- Wi-Fi
- No
- Thunderbolt technology
- No
- Data transfer rate
- 5 GT/s
- Product colour
- Black
- Protection features
- Dust resistant, Water resistant
- Windows operating systems supported
- Yes
- Mac operating systems supported
- Yes
- Linux operating systems supported
- Yes
- Mobile operating systems supported
- Android
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Certification
- FIPS PUB 197, FCC, CE, WEEE, TAA
- Hardware encryption
- Yes
- Password protection
- Yes
- Security algorithms
- 256-bit AES, FIPS 197
- Width
- 124 mm
- Depth
- 84 mm
- Height
- 19 mm
- Weight
- 180 g
- Quick start guide
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.