
Hotpoint Fabric Care HBCA 103B CARE UK 10kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Black - A Rated
Barcode 05054645727636 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01AO.comCheapest£469delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Boots Kitchen Appliances£469delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Hotpoint Freestanding Washing Machine HBCA 103B CARE UK. Loading type: Front-load. Rated capacity: 10 kg, Spin-drying class: B, Noise level (spin): 72 dB, Noise level (wash): 72 dB, Maximum spin speed: 1351 RPM. Product colour: Black. Width: 600 mm, Depth: 580 mm, Height: 845 mm. Energy efficiency class: A
- Appliance placement
- Freestanding
- Loading type
- Front-load
- Product colour
- Black
- Built-in display
- Yes
- Control type
- Rotary, Touch
- Door hinge
- Left
- Inverter technology
- Yes
- Display type
- TFT
- Door opening
- Side opening
- Door colour
- Black
- Drum material
- Stainless steel
- Cord length
- 1.7 m
- Drum volume
- 65 L
- Water fill
- Cold
- Motor type
- Digital inverter
- Country of origin
- Turkey
- Rated capacity
- 10 kg
- Maximum spin speed
- 1351 RPM
- Spin-drying class
- B
- Number of washing programs
- 16
- Noise emission class
- A
- Noise level (spin)
- 72 dB
- Noise level (wash)
- 72 dB
- Delayed start timer
- Yes
- Overflow protection
- Yes
- Delay start (max)
- 24 h
- Timer
- Yes
- Cycle time (max)
- 238 min
- Half-load
- No
- Rinse hold
- Yes
- Rinsing effectiveness
- 4.9 g/kg
- Adjustable spin speed
- Yes
- Residual moisture
- 53.9%
- Adjustable temperature
- Yes
- Easy iron function
- Yes
- Anti-Crease function
- Yes
- Child lock
- Yes
- Self-cleaning
- Yes
- Remaining time indication
- Yes
- Automatic dosing system
- No
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.