
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Electrical Discount UKCheapest£379delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Electricshop£399.85delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Hotpoint HB55 732 W UK. Total net capacity: 286 L. Door hinge: Right. Climate class: ST, Noise level: 35 dB. Fridge net capacity: 167 L, No Frost (fridge), Fridge interior light, Fridge number of shelves/baskets: 4, Number of vegetable drawers: 1. Freezer net capacity: 119 L, Freezing capacity: 5.5 kg/24h. Energy efficiency class: E, Annual energy consumption: 240 kWh. Product colour: White
- Appliance placement
- Freestanding
- Product colour
- White
- Door hinge
- Right
- Reversible doors
- Yes
- Shelves material
- Glass
- Total net capacity
- 286 L
- Climate class
- ST
- Noise emission class
- B
- Noise level
- 35 dB
- Icemaker
- No
- Minimum operating temperature
- 16 °C
- Maximum operating temperature
- 38 °C
- Fridge net capacity
- 167 L
- No Frost (fridge)
- Yes
- Fridge number of shelves/baskets
- 4
- Number of vegetable drawers
- 1
- Fridge interior light
- Yes
- Automatic defrost (fridge)
- Yes
- Freezer position
- Bottom-placed
- Freezer net capacity
- 119 L
- Freezing capacity
- 5.5 kg/24h
- Star rating
- 4*
- No Frost (freezer)
- No
- Freezer number of shelves/baskets
- 3
- Automatic defrost (freezer)
- No
- Fresh zone compartment
- No
- Energy efficiency class
- E
- Annual energy consumption
- 240 kWh
- Energy efficiency scale
- A to G
- Energy efficiency index (EEI)
- 100
- Width
- 540 mm
- Depth
- 575 mm
- Height
- 1824 mm
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.