
Hotpoint NSWM 1146 GG UK 11kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite - A Rated
Barcode 05054645693429 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01AO.comCheapest£339delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Boots Kitchen Appliances£339delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Hotpoint NSWM 1146 GG UK. Loading type: Front-load. Rated capacity: 11 kg, Spin-drying class: B, Noise level (spin): 76 dB, Maximum spin speed: 1351 RPM. Product colour: Graphite. Width: 595 mm, Depth: 605 mm, Height: 850 mm. Energy efficiency class: A
- Appliance placement
- Freestanding
- Loading type
- Front-load
- Product colour
- Graphite
- Built-in display
- Yes
- Control type
- Buttons, Rotary
- Door hinge
- Left
- Display type
- LED
- Door colour
- Graphite
- Drum material
- Stainless steel
- Cord length
- 1.2 m
- Water fill
- Cold
- Motor type
- Brushless
- Country of origin
- Italy
- Rated capacity
- 11 kg
- Maximum spin speed
- 1351 RPM
- Spin-drying class
- B
- Number of washing programs
- 16
- Noise emission class
- B
- Noise level (spin)
- 76 dB
- Delayed start timer
- Yes
- Load balancing system
- Yes
- Timer
- Yes
- Cycle time (max)
- 240 min
- Half-load
- No
- Rinse hold
- No
- Rinse Plus function
- Yes
- Water Plus
- No
- Rinsing effectiveness
- 4.9 g/kg
- Adjustable spin speed
- Yes
- Minimum spin speed
- 800 RPM
- Residual moisture
- 53%
- Adjustable temperature
- Yes
- Easy iron function
- No
- Add garment (pause) function
- Yes
- Stain remover option
- No
- Anti-Crease function
- No
- Child lock
- Yes
- Self-cleaning
- No
- Sensor program selection
- No
- Dosage assistant
- No
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.