
Hotpoint TQ4160SBF 59cm Induction Hob - Black
Barcode 05054645589548 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01AO.comCheapest£239delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Boots Kitchen Appliances£239delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Hotpoint Induction Hob TQ 4160S BF. Product colour: Black, Appliance placement: Built-in, Hob width size: 59 cm. Control type: Touch, Control position: Front, Timer type: Digital. Connected load (electric): 7200 W, AC input voltage: 220-240 V, AC input frequency: 50/60 Hz. Width: 590 mm, Depth: 510 mm, Height: 54 mm
- Product colour
- Black
- Appliance placement
- Built-in
- Hob width size
- 59 cm
- Hob type
- Zone induction hob
- Top surface type
- Glass-ceramic
- Number of cooking zones
- 4 zone(s)
- Number of gas cooking zones
- 0 zone(s)
- Number of electric cooking zones
- 4 zone(s)
- Cooking zone 1 type
- Extra large
- Cooking zone 2 type
- Regular
- Cooking zone 3 type
- Regular
- Cooking zone 4 type
- Large
- Control type
- Touch
- Control position
- Front
- Built-in display
- Yes
- Timer
- Yes
- Timer type
- Digital
- Residual heat indicator
- Yes
- Built-in hood
- No
- Connected load (electric)
- 7200 W
- Connected load (gas)
- 0 W
- AC input voltage
- 220-240 V
- AC input frequency
- 50/60 Hz
- Current
- 31.3 A
- Width
- 590 mm
- Depth
- 510 mm
- Height
- 54 mm
- Weight
- 8.7 kg
- Cord length
- 1.2 m
- Installation compartment width
- 56 cm
- Installation compartment depth
- 48 cm
- Installation compartment height
- 2.8 cm
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.