
j5create JUCX18L18W USB-C® 60W Ultra Soft Double-Braided Fast Charging Cable
Barcode 04712795088502 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£19.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£22delivery not statedVisit
- 03Currys BusinessCheapest£11.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
j5create JUCX18L18W USB-C® 60W Ultra Soft Double-Braided Fast Charging Cable. Cable length: 1.8 m. Connector 1: USB C, Connector 2: USB C, Maximum data transfer rate: 0.48 Gbit/s, Product colour: White
- Connector 1
- USB C
- Connector 2
- USB C
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- White
- Cable jacket material
- Thermoplastic elastomer (TPE)
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 0.48 Gbit/s
- Fast charging
- Yes
- USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
- Yes
- USB Power Delivery up to
- 60 W
- Cable length
- 1.8 m
- Weight
- 43 g
- Package width
- 145 mm
- Package depth
- 95 mm
- Package height
- 25 mm
- Package weight
- 70 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- -10 - 55 °C
- Products per master (outer) case
- 20 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case GTIN (EAN/UPC)
- 24712795088506
- Products per shipping (inner) case
- 4 pc(s)
- Shipping (inner) case width
- 10.5 cm
- Shipping (inner) case length
- 15 cm
- Shipping (inner) case height
- 16 cm
- Shipping (inner) case net weight
- 400 g
- Export Control Classification Number (ECCN)
- EAR99
- Warranty period
- 2 year(s)
- Country of origin
- Taiwan
- Compatibility
- USB-C® - enabled devices that support Power Delivery
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.