
ASUS 90GC01S0-MSG010 not categorized
Barcode 04711636131834 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£628.92delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£668.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Overclockers UK£649.99+ £7.99 deliveryPrice only
- 04eBay£689.95delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
ASUS ROG Courser. Product type: Universal gaming chair, Maximum user weight: 136 kg, Seat type: Padded seat. Width: 670 mm, Depth: 700 mm, Height (min): 140 cm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Package width: 880 mm, Package depth: 690 mm
- Product type
- Universal gaming chair
- Maximum user weight
- 136 kg
- Seat type
- Padded seat
- Backrest type
- Padded backrest
- Armrest
- Yes
- Minimum user height
- 160 cm
- Maximum user height
- 200 cm
- Base colour
- Black
- Base material
- Metal
- Seat colour
- Black
- Seat material
- Polyurethane (PU)
- Backrest colour
- Black
- Backrest material
- Polyurethane (PU)
- Armrest type
- Hard armrest
- Adjustable armrest
- Yes
- Armrest adjustment type
- 4D armrest
- Tilt angle range
- 90 - 155°
- Ergonomic design
- Yes
- Gas lift class
- 4
- Number of wheels
- 5 wheel(s)
- Wheel diameter
- 6 cm
- Tilt adjustment
- Yes
- Racing wheel/flight stand included
- No
- Headrest
- Yes
- Lumbar pillow
- Yes
- Tilt lock
- Yes
- Width
- 670 mm
- Depth
- 700 mm
- Height (min)
- 140 cm
- Weight
- 30.1 kg
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 880 mm
- Package depth
- 690 mm
- Package height
- 390 mm
- Package weight
- 35 kg
- Package type
- Box
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.