
ASUS ROG Moonstone Ace L Gaming mouse pad Black
Barcode 04711387312520 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £163.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £113.57 — about 31% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Overclockers UK at £109.99, but with delivery Amazon works out lower at £109.99.
- 01Quzo UK£117.14delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£121.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Overclockers UKCheapest£109.99+ £3.99 deliveryPrice only
- 04AmazonBest with delivery£109.99delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Checked within the last few minutes
Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
ASUS ROG Moonstone Ace L. Width: 500 mm, Depth: 400 mm. Product colour: Black, Surface coloration: Pattern, Material: Silicone, Tempered glass, Non-slip base, Gaming mouse pad
- Product colour
- Black
- Surface coloration
- Pattern
- Gaming mouse pad
- Yes
- Wrist rest
- No
- Material
- Silicone, Tempered glass
- Non-slip base
- Yes
- Protection features
- Impact resistant, Scratch resistant
- Size
- L
- Surface material
- Tempered glass
- Width
- 500 mm
- Depth
- 400 mm
- Thickness
- 4 mm
- Weight
- 1.88 kg
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 540 mm
- Package depth
- 440 mm
- Package height
- 25 mm
- Package weight
- 3.2 kg
- Package type
- Box
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.