
ASUS ROG EYE S webcam 5 MP 1920 x 1080 pixels USB Black
Barcode 04711081122029 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £135.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £94.59 — about 30% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
This barcode is sold as 1920 x 1080. Other pack sizes are different products with their own price ladders.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£94.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£99.64delivery not statedVisit
- 03Overclockers UKCheapest£80.99+ £3.99 deliveryPrice only
- 04Clove Technology£94.18+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
ASUS ROG EYE S. Megapixel (approx.): 5 MP, Maximum video resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels, Camera HD type: Full HD. Interface: USB, Product colour: Black, Mounting type: Clip/Stand. Width: 81 mm, Depth: 28.8 mm, Height: 16.6 mm. Package type: Box, Package width: 139 mm, Package depth: 155 mm
- Megapixel (approx.)
- 5 MP
- Maximum video resolution
- 1920 x 1080 pixels
- Camera HD type
- Full HD
- Face tracking
- Yes
- Maximum frame rate
- 60 fps
- Supported video modes
- 1080p, 1944p
- Auto focus
- Yes
- Interface
- USB
- Product colour
- Black
- Mounting type
- Clip/Stand
- Built-in flash
- No
- Width
- 81 mm
- Depth
- 28.8 mm
- Height
- 16.6 mm
- Quantity
- 1
- Package type
- Box
- Package width
- 139 mm
- Package depth
- 155 mm
- Package height
- 43 mm
- Built-in microphone
- Yes
- Number of microphones
- 2
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85258900
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.