
i-tec USB-C/USB-A Dongle SD, TF and 2x USB (1x USB-A, 1x USB-C)
Barcode 08595611707872 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£17.56delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£18.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 03eBay£21.02delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
i-tec USB-C/USB-A Dongle SD, TF and 2x USB (1x USB-A, 1x USB-C). Host interface: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A + Type-C, Hub interfaces: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A, USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C, Compatible memory cards: MicroSD (TransFlash), SD. Data transfer rate: 5000 Mbit/s, Product colour: Black. Other operating systems supported: Android, ChromeOS, iPadOS. Width: 107.2 mm, Depth: 20.3 mm, Height: 12 mm
- Ports quantity
- 2
- Host interface
- USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A + Type-C
- Hub interfaces
- USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A, USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C
- USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A ports quantity
- 1
- USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C ports quantity
- 1
- Card reader integrated
- Yes
- Card reader slot
- 2
- Compatible memory cards
- MicroSD (TransFlash), SD
- Data transfer rate
- 5000 Mbit/s
- Product colour
- Black
- LED indicators
- Yes
- Plug and Play
- Yes
- Windows operating systems supported
- Yes
- Mac operating systems supported
- Yes
- Linux operating systems supported
- Yes
- Other operating systems supported
- Android, ChromeOS, iPadOS
- Width
- 107.2 mm
- Depth
- 20.3 mm
- Height
- 12 mm
- Weight
- 24 g
- Manual
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.