
Seagate FireCuda 530R 1 TB M.2 PCI Express 4.0 NVMe 3D TLC
Barcode 08719706437691 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £292.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £178.27 — about 39% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£177.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£178.55delivery not statedVisit
- 03Clove TechnologyCheapest£172.85+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
- 04Amazon£182.36delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Seagate FireCuda 530R. SSD capacity: 1 TB, SSD form factor: M.2, Read speed: 7400 MB/s, Write speed: 7000 MB/s, Component for: PC
- SSD capacity
- 1 TB
- SSD form factor
- M.2
- Interface
- PCI Express 4.0
- NVMe
- Yes
- Memory type
- 3D TLC
- Component for
- PC
- NVMe version
- 1.4
- M.2 SSD size
- 2280 (22 x 80 mm)
- Read speed
- 7400 MB/s
- Write speed
- 7000 MB/s
- Random read (4KB)
- 1300000 IOPS
- Random write (4KB)
- 1300000 IOPS
- PCI Express interface data lanes
- x4
- S.M.A.R.T. support
- Yes
- TRIM support
- Yes
- Windows operating systems supported
- Windows 10, Windows 11
- Linux operating systems supported
- Yes
- Power consumption (average)
- 8.3 W
- Width
- 80.8 mm
- Depth
- 22.1 mm
- Height
- 2.23 mm
- Weight
- 7.3 g
- Package width
- 155 mm
- Package depth
- 109 mm
- Package height
- 24 mm
- Package weight
- 70 g
- Package type
- Box
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 70 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- 40 - 85 °C
- Non-operating shock
- 1500 G
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Doesn't contain
- Halogen
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.