
Philips CorePro R50 LED Reflector E14 Small Screw 4.3W 2700K Warm White Dimmable
Barcode 08718696811771 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Simply LEDCheapest£6.97delivery not statedVisit
- 02Lightbulbs Direct£7.04delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£9.37delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Checked within the last few minutes
Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Philips CorePro. Bulb power: 4.3 W, Equivalent bulb power: 60 W, Fitting/cap type: E14, Luminous flux: 320 lm, Bulb lifetime: 15000 h, Light colour: Warm white, Colour temperature: 2700 K, Beam angle (max): 36°, Color Rendering Index (CRI): 80, Power factor: 0.7
- Bulb power
- 4.3 W
- Fitting/cap type
- E14
- Bulb shape
- Reflector
- Luminous flux
- 320 lm
- Bulb lifetime
- 15000 h
- Equivalent bulb power
- 60 W
- Light colour
- Warm white
- Colour temperature
- 2700 K
- Dimmable
- Yes
- Beam angle (max)
- 36°
- Color Rendering Index (CRI)
- 80
- Power factor
- 0.7
- Luminous efficacy
- 74 lm/W
- Warm-up time to 60% light
- 0.5 s
- Luminous intensity
- 550 cd
- Input voltage
- 220 - 240 V
- Input frequency
- 50 - 60 Hz
- Diameter
- 5 cm
- Length
- 84 mm
- Weight
- 50 g
- AC input voltage
- 220-240 V
- AC input frequency
- 50 - 60 Hz
- Energy efficiency class (legacy scale)
- A+
- Mean cycles between failures (MCBF)
- 50000
- Start-up time
- 0.5 s
- Colour code
- 827
- Energy consumption (1000 hours)
- 5 kWh
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.