Epson SureColor SC-T3100N - large-format printer - colour - ink-jet
Epson

Epson SureColor SC-T3100N - large-format printer - colour - ink-jet

Barcode 08715946662435 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £1,477.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £1,007.56 — about 32% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 4 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £1,007.56Amazon — £849.95Quzo UK — £1,005.94Currys Business — £1,009.18Back to the Office — £1,052.99£849.95£1,052.99CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UK£1,005.94delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£1,052.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03AmazonCheapest£849.95delivery not statedPrice only
  4. 04Currys Business£1,009.18delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

Epson SureColor SC-T3100N - Wireless Printer (Optional Stand). Print technology: Inkjet, Maximum resolution: 2400 x 1200 DPI, Page description languages: ESC/P-R, HP-GL/2, HP-RTL. Maximum print size: A1 (594 x 841 mm), ISO A-series sizes (A0...A9): A1, A2, A3, A3+, A4, ISO B-series sizes (B0...B9): B1, B2, B3, B4, B5. Ethernet interface type: Gigabit Ethernet, USB connector: USB Type-A, Ethernet LAN data rates: 10,100,1000 Mbit/s. Display: LCD, Display diagonal: 10.9 cm (4.29"), Control type: Touch. Power consumption (standby): 8 W, Power consumption (typical): 28 W, Power consumption (off): 0

Print technology
Inkjet
Colour
Yes
Maximum resolution
2400 x 1200 DPI
Page description languages
ESC/P-R, HP-GL/2, HP-RTL
Printing colours
Yellow, Magenta, Cyan, Black
Maximum print size
A1 (594 x 841 mm)
ISO A-series sizes (A0...A9)
A1, A2, A3, A3+, A4
ISO B-series sizes (B0...B9)
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5
Media thickness
Single Sheet0.3 mm, Roll0.2 mm
Roll paper
Yes
Ethernet LAN
Yes
USB port
No
Wi-Fi
Yes
Ethernet interface type
Gigabit Ethernet
USB connector
USB Type-A
USB 2.0 ports quantity
0
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) ports quantity
1
Ethernet LAN data rates
10,100,1000 Mbit/s
Mobile printing technologies
Apple AirPrint
Security algorithms
SNMP, IPSec, TLS
Built-in display
Yes
Display
LCD
Colour display
Yes
Display diagonal
10.9 cm (4.29")
Control type
Touch
Internal memory
1024 MB
Sound power level (standby)
32 dB
Sound pressure level (printing)
49 dB
RAM capacity
1 GB
Country of origin
Indonesia
Power consumption (standby)
8 W
Power consumption (typical)
28 W
Power consumption (off)
0.2 W
AC input voltage
100 - 240 V
AC input frequency
50 - 60 Hz
Compatible operating systems
Mac OS X 10.6.8 or later, Windows 10, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows XP
Windows operating systems supported
Yes
Mac operating systems supported
Yes
Width
970 mm
Depth
505 mm

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (08715946662435), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.