
Epson Premium Matte Label - Continuous Roll: 102mm x 60m
Barcode 08715946688435 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Back to the Office at £22.99, but with delivery eBay works out lower at £26.97.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£22.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£28.66delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBayBest with delivery£26.97delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Epson Premium Matte Label - Continuous Roll: 102mm x 60m. Label type: Self-adhesive printer label, Type: Continuous label, Print technology: Inkjet. Label width: 10.2 cm, Sheet length: 60 m, Label size: 76 mm x 127 mm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Package width: 141 mm, Package depth: 141 mm. Labels per roll: 265 pc(s). Minimum order quantity: 8 pc(s)
- Label type
- Self-adhesive printer label
- Type
- Continuous label
- Print technology
- Inkjet
- Adhesive material
- Acrylic
- Adhesive type
- Permanent
- Finish type
- Matte
- Best uses
- Healthcare, Logistics, Pharmacy
- Water-resistant
- Yes
- Compatible products
- Epson ColorWorks C7500G Epson ColorWorks C7500 ColorWorks CW-C6500Pe ColorWorks CW-C6500Ae
- Label width
- 10.2 cm
- Sheet length
- 60 m
- Label size
- 76 mm x 127 mm
- Core diameter
- 7.62 cm
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 141 mm
- Package depth
- 141 mm
- Package height
- 106 mm
- Package weight
- 1.08 kg
- Rolls per pack
- 18
- Labels per roll
- 265 pc(s)
- Minimum order quantity
- 8 pc(s)
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84439990
- Country of origin
- Poland
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.