
Bestway Sing 'N Splash Children's Play Centre & Paddling Pool BW53117 in Natural
Barcode 06942138984347 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Debenhams UK£69.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02AmazonCheapest£68.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 03The Range£69.99delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Bestway 9'8" x 6'3" x 54"/2.95m x 1.90m x 1.37m Sing 'n Splash Play Center. Product type: Inflatable play center, Proper use: Outdoor, Product colour: Multicolour
- Product type
- Inflatable play center
- Product colour
- Multicolour
- Suggested gender
- Boy/Girl
- Proper use
- Outdoor
- Suitable for outdoor use
- Yes
- Water sprayer
- Yes
- Water capacity (max)
- 349 L
- Maximum load weight
- 45 kg
- Removable slide
- Yes
- Built-in inflatable cushion
- Yes
- Certification
- EN71-1,2,3,8/AS NZS ISO8124
- Interleaved Two of Five (ITF-14)
- 16942138984344
- Safety warning
- WARNING!NEVER LEAVE YOUR CHILD UNATTENDED – DROWNING HAZARD.
- Width
- 1900 mm
- Depth
- 2950 mm
- Height
- 1900 mm
- Deflated size (W x L)
- 1920 x 2990 mm
- Weight
- 5.9 kg
- Package width
- 155 mm
- Package depth
- 405 mm
- Package height
- 410 mm
- Package weight
- 6.55 kg
- Package type
- Full color box
- Package volume
- 55000 cm³
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Number of inflatable toys
- 10
- Batteries included
- No
- Repair patch included
- Yes
- Products per shipping (inner) case
- 2 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case width
- 330 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 405 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 410 mm
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.