
TP-Link Tapo Mini Smart Wi-Fi Plug, Energy Monitoring
Barcode 01210002605991 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £77.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £52.99 — about 32% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£52.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£59.53delivery not statedVisit
- 03AmazonCheapest£38.99delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
TP-Link Tapo Mini Smart Wi-Fi Plug, Energy Monitoring. Placement supported: Indoor, Product colour: White, Housing material: Polycarbonate (PC). Connectivity technology: Wireless, Wireless technology: Bluetooth / Wi-Fi, Frequency: 2400 MHz. Maximum input power: 2990 W, AC input voltage: 100 - 240 V, AC input frequency: 50 - 60 Hz. Width: 72.5 mm, Depth: 51.5 mm, Height: 30.6 mm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s)
- Placement supported
- Indoor
- Product colour
- White
- Housing material
- Polycarbonate (PC)
- LED indicators
- Yes
- Certification
- RoHS, UKCA, CE
- Works with Amazon Alexa
- Yes
- Works with Google Home
- Yes
- Works with Apple Siri
- Yes
- Connectivity technology
- Wireless
- Wireless technology
- Bluetooth / Wi-Fi
- Frequency
- 2400 MHz
- Wi-Fi
- Yes
- Wi-Fi standards
- 802.11b, 802.11g, Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)
- Maximum input power
- 2990 W
- AC input voltage
- 100 - 240 V
- AC input frequency
- 50 - 60 Hz
- Compatible power plug types
- UK
- Maximum current
- 16 A
- Width
- 72.5 mm
- Depth
- 51.5 mm
- Height
- 30.6 mm
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Manual
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.