
Lenovo 4XB7A13626 internal solid state drive 480 GB 3.5" Serial ATA III 3D TLC
Barcode 00889488475278 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £1,184.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £660.23 — about 44% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£660.23delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£867.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03AmazonCheapest£344.51delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lenovo 4XB7A13626. SSD capacity: 480 GB, SSD form factor: 3.5", Read speed: 560 MB/s, Write speed: 510 MB/s, Data transfer rate: 6 Gbit/s, Component for: Server/workstation
- SSD capacity
- 480 GB
- SSD form factor
- 3.5"
- Interface
- Serial ATA III
- Memory type
- 3D TLC
- Component for
- Server/workstation
- Hardware encryption
- No
- Security algorithms
- 256-bit AES
- Data transfer rate
- 6 Gbit/s
- Read speed
- 560 MB/s
- Write speed
- 510 MB/s
- Maximum read (4KB)
- 90000 IOPS
- Maximum write (4KB)
- 19000 IOPS
- Mean time between failures (MTBF)
- 2000000 h
- Certification
- FCC Title 47, Part 15B, Class B CA/CSA-CEI/IEC CISPR 22:02 EN 55024: 1998 EN 55022: 2006 E
- Width
- 70 mm
- Depth
- 100 mm
- Height
- 7 mm
- Weight
- 63 g
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 70 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -40 - 85 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 5 - 95%
- Maximum operating altitude
- 3050 m
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84717070
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.