APC Back-UPS Pro, 1600VA/960W, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13 outlets, Sine Wave, AVR, USB Type A + C ports, LCD, User Replaceable Battery
APC

APC Back-UPS Pro, 1600VA/960W, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13 outlets, Sine Wave, AVR, USB Type A + C ports, LCD, User Replaceable Battery

Barcode 00731304346920 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £737.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £539.99 — about 27% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 3 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £539.99Quzo UK — £525.69Back to the Office — £539.99Currys Business — £566.82£525.69£566.82CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£525.69delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£539.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Currys Business£566.82delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

APC Back-UPS Pro, 1600VA/960W, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13 outlets, Sine Wave, AVR, USB Type A + C ports, LCD, User Replaceable Battery. UPS topology: Line-Interactive, Output power capacity: 1.6 kVA, Output power: 960 W. AC outlet types: C13 coupler, Power plug: C14 coupler, AC outlets quantity: 8 AC outlet(s). Battery technology: Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA), Battery capacity: 260 Ah, Battery life (max): 5 year(s). Form factor: Mini Tower, Product colour: Black, Display type: LCD. Compliance certificates: RoHS, Certification: A-tick, C-tick, CE, EAC, GS Mark, RCM, TISI, REACH

UPS topology
Line-Interactive
Output power capacity
1.6 kVA
Output power
960 W
Waveform
Sine
Input operation voltage (min)
176 V
Input operation voltage (max)
294 V
Input frequency
50/60 Hz
Output operation voltage (max)
230 V
Output frequency
50/60 Hz
Automatic Voltage Regulation (AVR)
Yes
Maximum current
10 A
Surge energy rating
509 J
Noise level
45 dB
Power protection features
Overload
Audible alarm(s)
Yes
Audible alarm modes
Alarm when on battery, Low battery alarm, Overload alarm
AC outlet types
C13 coupler
Power plug
C14 coupler
AC outlets quantity
8 AC outlet(s)
USB port
Yes
USB 2.0 ports quantity
2
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports
1
SmartSlot
No
SmartConnect port
No
Battery technology
Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA)
Battery capacity
260 Ah
Number of batteries supported
1
Battery life (max)
5 year(s)
Battery recharge time
16 h
Hot-swap battery
Yes
Automatic battery test
Yes
Cold start
Yes
Form factor
Mini Tower
Product colour
Black
Display type
LCD
Operating temperature (T-T)
0 - 40 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-15 - 45 °C
Operating relative humidity (H-H)
0 - 95%
Storage relative humidity (H-H)
0 - 95%
Operating altitude
0 - 3000 m

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00731304346920), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.