
APC Back-UPS Pro, 1200VA/720W, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13 outlets, Sine Wave, AVR, USB Type A + C ports, LCD, User Replaceable Battery
Barcode 00731304346890 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £555.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £397.36 — about 29% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£380.77delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£393.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Amazon£400.72delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Currys Business£414.28delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
APC Back-UPS Pro, 1200VA/720W, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13 outlets, Sine Wave, AVR, USB Type A + C ports, LCD, User Replaceable Battery. UPS topology: Line-Interactive, Output power capacity: 1.2 kVA, Output power: 720 W. AC outlet types: C13 coupler, AC outlets quantity: 8 AC outlet(s). Form factor: Tower, Product colour: Black. Sustainability certificates: Green Premium. Width: 100 mm, Depth: 368 mm, Height: 260 mm
- UPS topology
- Line-Interactive
- Output power capacity
- 1.2 kVA
- Output power
- 720 W
- Waveform
- Sine
- AC outlet types
- C13 coupler
- AC outlets quantity
- 8 AC outlet(s)
- SmartSlot
- No
- SmartConnect port
- No
- Form factor
- Tower
- Product colour
- Black
- Management card included
- No
- Sustainability certificates
- Green Premium
- Width
- 100 mm
- Depth
- 368 mm
- Height
- 260 mm
- Weight
- 11.7 kg
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85078000
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.