APC Smart-UPS On-Line, 6kVA/6kW, Tower, 230V, 6x C13+4x C19 IEC outlets, Network Card+SmartSlot, Extended runtime, W/O rail kit
APC

APC Smart-UPS On-Line, 6kVA/6kW, Tower, 230V, 6x C13+4x C19 IEC outlets, Network Card+SmartSlot, Extended runtime, W/O rail kit

Barcode 00731304301660 · every price below is this exact barcode

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 3 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £5,474.99Quzo UK — £5,037.71Back to the Office — £5,474.99Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd. — £6,216.96£5,037.71£6,216.96CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£5,037.71delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£5,474.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£6,216.96delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

APC Smart-UPS On-Line, 6kVA/6kW, Tower, 230V, 6x C13+4x C19 IEC outlets, Network Card+SmartSlot, Extended runtime, W/O rail kit. UPS topology: Double-conversion (Online), Output power capacity: 6 kVA, Output power: 6000 W. AC outlet types: C13 coupler, C19 coupler, Power plug: Hardwire, AC outlets quantity: 10 AC outlet(s). Battery technology: Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA), Battery capacity: 902 VAh, Typical backup time at full load: 2.5 min. Form factor: Rackmount/Tower, Product colour: Black, Display type: LCD. Compliance certificates: RoHS, Certification: REACH, CE, CE Mark, EAC, EN/IEC 62040-1,

UPS topology
Double-conversion (Online)
Output power capacity
6 kVA
Output power
6000 W
Waveform
Sine
Input operation voltage (min)
100 V
Input operation voltage (max)
275 V
Input frequency
40 - 70 Hz
Output operation voltage (min)
220 V
Output operation voltage (max)
240 V
Output frequency regulation
50/60 Hz
Surge energy rating
480 J
Number of output phases
1
Efficiency
94.4%
Crest factor
3:1
Emergency Power Off (EPO)
Yes
Output voltage Total Harmonic Distortion (THD)
3%
Noise level
55 dB
Surge protection
Yes
Audible alarm(s)
Yes
Auto-restart
Yes
AC outlet types
C13 coupler, C19 coupler
Power plug
Hardwire
AC outlets quantity
10 AC outlet(s)
Number of output IEC jumpers
2
USB port
Yes
Serial interface
Yes
Serial interface type
RJ-45
SmartSlot
Yes
SmartConnect port
No
Battery technology
Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA)
Battery capacity
902 VAh
Typical backup time at full load
2.5 min
Typical backup time at half load
8.7 min
Battery life (max)
5 year(s)
Battery recharge time
1.5 h
Hot-swap battery
Yes
Automatic battery test
Yes
Cold start
Yes
Form factor
Rackmount/Tower
Product colour
Black

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00731304301660), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.