
APC Smart-UPS C, Line Interactive, 3kVA, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13+1x IEC C19 outlets, USB and Serial communication, AVR, Graphic LCD
Barcode 00731304310105 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£1,442.91delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£1,442.99delivery not statedVisit
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
APC Smart-UPS C, Line Interactive, 3kVA, Tower, 230V, 8x IEC C13+1x IEC C19 outlets, USB and Serial communication, AVR, Graphic LCD. UPS topology: Line-Interactive, Output power capacity: 3 kVA, Output power: 2100 W. AC outlet types: IEC 320. Battery life (max): 5 year(s), Battery recharge time: 3 h. Form factor: Tower, Product colour: Black. Width: 197 mm, Depth: 544 mm, Height: 435 mm
- UPS topology
- Line-Interactive
- Output power capacity
- 3 kVA
- Output power
- 2100 W
- Waveform
- Sine
- Input operation voltage (min)
- 170 V
- Input operation voltage (max)
- 300 V
- Input frequency
- 47/63 Hz
- Output frequency
- 50 Hz
- AC outlet types
- IEC 320
- USB port
- Yes
- SmartSlot
- No
- SmartConnect port
- No
- Battery life (max)
- 5 year(s)
- Battery recharge time
- 3 h
- Form factor
- Tower
- Product colour
- Black
- LED indicators
- Yes
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 40 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -15 - 45 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 0 - 95%
- Operating altitude
- 0 - 15240 m
- Management card included
- No
- Width
- 197 mm
- Depth
- 544 mm
- Height
- 435 mm
- Weight
- 43 kg
- Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
- 3920.45
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.