APC Rack PDU 2G, Metered-by-Outlet, ZeroU, 16A, 100-240V, (21) C13 & (3) C19
APC

APC Rack PDU 2G, Metered-by-Outlet, ZeroU, 16A, 100-240V, (21) C13 & (3) C19

Barcode 00731304317586 · every price below is this exact barcode

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 3 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £1,127.99Quzo UK — £1,062.97Back to the Office — £1,127.99Currys Business — £1,331.98£1,062.97£1,331.98CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£1,062.97delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£1,127.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Currys Business£1,331.98delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

APC Rack PDU 2G, Metered-by-Outlet, ZeroU, 16A, 100-240V, (21) C13 & (3) C19. PDU types: Metered, Metered-by-outlet, Rack capacity: 0U, Mounting: Vertical. AC outlets quantity: 24 AC outlet(s), AC outlet types: C13 coupler, C19 coupler. Monitoring: Current, Power, Voltage. Nominal input voltage: 200-230 V, Maximum current: 20 A, AC input frequency: 50 - 60 Hz. Compliance certificates: RoHS, Certification: EN 55022 Class A, EN 55024, EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3, FCC Part 15 Class A, ICES-003, PSE, UL...

PDU types
Metered, Metered-by-outlet
Rack capacity
0U
Mounting
Vertical
Product colour
Black
AC outlets quantity
24 AC outlet(s)
AC outlet types
C13 coupler, C19 coupler
LED indicators
Yes
Monitoring
Current, Power, Voltage
Nominal input voltage
200-230 V
Maximum current
20 A
AC input frequency
50 - 60 Hz
Nominal output voltage
200-230 V
Load capacity
3680 VA
Maximum input current per phase
16 A
Maximum total current draw per phase
16 A
Maximum power
3680 W
Compliance certificates
RoHS
Certification
EN 55022 Class A, EN 55024, EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3, FCC Part 15 Class A, ICES-003, PSE
Operating temperature (T-T)
-5 - 45 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-25 - 65 °C
Operating relative humidity (H-H)
5 - 95%
Storage relative humidity (H-H)
5 - 95%
Non-operating altitude
0 - 15000 m
Width
56 mm
Depth
51 mm
Height
1829 mm
Weight
5.08 kg
Package weight
8.35 kg
Package width
163 mm
Package depth
117 mm
Package height
2037 mm
Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
4728.07

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00731304317586), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.