
APC Smart-UPS, Line Interactive, 750VA, Lithium-ion, Rack/Tower, 2U, 230V, 6x IEC C13 outlets, SmartConnect Port+SmartSlot, Short Depth, AVR, LCD
Barcode 00731304407966 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£1,063.76delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£1,066.99delivery not statedVisit
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
APC Smart-UPS, Line Interactive, 750VA, Lithium-ion, Rack/Tower, 2U, 230V, 6x IEC C13 outlets, SmartConnect Port+SmartSlot, Short Depth, AVR, LCD. UPS topology: Line-Interactive, Output power capacity: 0.75 kVA, Output power: 600 W. AC outlet types: C13 coupler, AC outlets quantity: 6 AC outlet(s). Battery technology: Lithium Iron Phosphate (LiFePO4). Form factor: Rackmount, Product colour: Grey. Width: 438 mm, Depth: 318 mm, Height: 86 mm
- UPS topology
- Line-Interactive
- Output power capacity
- 0.75 kVA
- Output power
- 600 W
- Waveform
- Pure sine
- Input operation voltage (min)
- 151 V
- Input operation voltage (max)
- 302 V
- Input frequency
- 50/60 Hz
- Output operation voltage (min)
- 220 V
- Output operation voltage (max)
- 240 V
- AC outlet types
- C13 coupler
- AC outlets quantity
- 6 AC outlet(s)
- SmartSlot
- Yes
- SmartConnect port
- Yes
- Battery technology
- Lithium Iron Phosphate (LiFePO4)
- Form factor
- Rackmount
- Product colour
- Grey
- Rack mount kit
- Yes
- Management card included
- No
- Width
- 438 mm
- Depth
- 318 mm
- Height
- 86 mm
- Weight
- 17.7 kg
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85078000
- Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
- 1011.63
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.