APC NetShelter Basic Rack PDU, 1U, 1PH, 3.7kW 230V 16A or 3.3kW 208V 16A, x12 C13 outlets, C20 cord
APC

APC NetShelter Basic Rack PDU, 1U, 1PH, 3.7kW 230V 16A or 3.3kW 208V 16A, x12 C13 outlets, C20 cord

Barcode 00731304213055 · every price below is this exact barcode

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 5 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £251.99Amazon — £230Quzo UK — £241.66Back to the Office — £251.99Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd. — £276.47Currys Business — £292.78£230£292.78CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UK£241.66delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£251.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03AmazonCheapest£230delivery not statedPrice only
  4. 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£276.47delivery not statedPrice only
  5. 05Currys Business£292.78delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 5 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

APC NetShelter Basic Rack PDU, 1U, 1PH, 3.7kW 230V 16A or 3.3kW 208V 16A, x12 C13 outlets, C20 cord. PDU types: Basic, Rack capacity: 0U/1U, Type: Single-phase. AC outlets quantity: 12 AC outlet(s), AC outlet types: C13 coupler, Power plug: C20 coupler. Cable length: 2.5 m. Load capacity: 3680 VA, Maximum input current per phase: 16 A, Maximum power: 3680 W. Certification: cUL Listed,CE,CSA,GOST,Queensland Australia,UL 60950,UL Listed,VDE

PDU types
Basic
Rack capacity
0U/1U
Type
Single-phase
Mounting
Horizontal/Vertical
Product colour
Black
AC outlets quantity
12 AC outlet(s)
AC outlet types
C13 coupler
Power plug
C20 coupler
Input connection type
IEC-320 C20
Output connections
(12) IEC 320 C13
Cable length
2.5 m
Load capacity
3680 VA
Maximum input current per phase
16 A
Maximum power
3680 W
Certification
cUL Listed,CE,CSA,GOST,Queensland Australia,UL 60950,UL Listed,VDE
Operating temperature (T-T)
0 - 45 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-25 - 65 °C
Operating relative humidity (H-H)
0 - 95%
Storage relative humidity (H-H)
0 - 95%
Width
447 mm
Depth
57.2 mm
Height
44.5 mm
Weight
2.05 kg
Package weight
3.64 kg
Package width
464 mm
Package depth
229 mm
Package height
70 mm
Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
55.19

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00731304213055), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.