APC Rack PDU 2G, Switched, ZeroU, 16A, 230V, (7) C13 & (1) C19, IEC309 Cord
APC

APC Rack PDU 2G, Switched, ZeroU, 16A, 230V, (7) C13 & (1) C19, IEC309 Cord

Barcode 00731304277118 · every price below is this exact barcode

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 2 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £1,134.95Quzo UK — £1,129.90Back to the Office — £1,139.99£1,129.90£1,139.99CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£1,129.90delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£1,139.99delivery not statedVisit

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

APC Rack PDU 2G, Switched, ZeroU, 16A, 230V, (7) C13 & (1) C19, IEC309 Cord. PDU types: Metered, Switched, Rack capacity: 0U, Mounting: Horizontal. AC outlets quantity: 8 AC outlet(s), AC outlet types: C13 coupler, C19 coupler, Power plug: IEC309. Monitoring: Current, Power, Voltage, Outlet control: Lock-out, Recycle, Turn off, Turn on. Load capacity: 3680 VA, Maximum input current per phase: 16 A, Maximum total current draw per phase: 16 A. Certification: RoHS

PDU types
Metered, Switched
Rack capacity
0U
Mounting
Horizontal
Product colour
Black
AC outlets quantity
8 AC outlet(s)
AC outlet types
C13 coupler, C19 coupler
Power plug
IEC309
Monitoring
Current, Power, Voltage
Outlet control
Lock-out, Recycle, Turn off, Turn on
Load capacity
3680 VA
Maximum input current per phase
16 A
Maximum total current draw per phase
16 A
Maximum power
3680 W
Certification
RoHS
Width
56 mm
Depth
46 mm
Height
988 mm
Weight
3.23 kg
Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
1306.78

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00731304277118), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.