
APC Battery Replacement Cartridge APCRBC118 (OEM)
Barcode 00731304282686 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £569.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £423.99 — about 26% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£409.05delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£423.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£490.72delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
APC Battery Replacement Cartridge APCRBC118 (OEM). Number of batteries included: 1 pc(s), Battery capacity: 600 VAh, Battery life: 5 year(s). Compliance certificates: RoHS. Battery technology: Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA). Weight: 22.3 kg, Width: 203 mm, Height: 76 mm. Package width: 393 mm, Package height: 228 mm, Package depth: 761 mm
- Number of batteries included
- 1 pc(s)
- Battery capacity
- 600 VAh
- Battery life
- 5 year(s)
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Battery technology
- Sealed Lead Acid (VRLA)
- Weight
- 22.3 kg
- Width
- 203 mm
- Height
- 76 mm
- Depth
- 584 mm
- Package width
- 393 mm
- Package height
- 228 mm
- Package depth
- 761 mm
- Package weight
- 25.2 kg
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 40 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -15 - 45 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 0 - 95%
- Storage relative humidity (H-H)
- 0 - 95%
- Operating altitude
- 0 - 3000 m
- Non-operating altitude
- 0 - 15000 m
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 85044095
- Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
- 81.75
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.