
Manhattan USB-C to USB-C Cable, 5m, Active, Male to Male, Black, 10 Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen2 aka USB 3.1), 3A (fast charging), SuperSpeed+ USB, Lifetime Warranty
Barcode 00766623355971 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£72.63delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£77.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBay£74.25delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£74.70delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Manhattan USB-C to USB-C Cable, 5m, Active, Male to Male, Black, 10 Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen2 aka USB 3.1), 3A (fast charging), SuperSpeed+ USB, Lifetime Warranty. Cable length: 5 m. Connector 1: USB C, Connector 2: USB C, USB version: USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2), Connector contacts plating: Gold, Product colour: Black
- USB version
- USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2)
- Connector 1
- USB C
- Connector 2
- USB C
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- AWG wire size
- 30/22
- Connector contacts plating
- Gold
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Connector shielding
- Yes
- Connector shield material
- Aluminium
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Cable diameter
- 6.2 mm
- Weight
- 286 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 45 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -10 - 70 °C
- Compliance certificates
- CE, RoHS, Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
- Certification
- USB 3.2 Gen 2 CE RoHS FCC
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.