
Shokz Openrun Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
Barcode 00810092678922 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Robert Dyas£166.99+ £3.95 deliveryVisit
- 02Ryman£187.99+ £4.95 deliveryVisit
- 03eBayCheapest£124.46delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Currys Business£168.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 05Jacamo£169delivery not statedPrice only
- 06Simply Be£169delivery not statedPrice only
- 07JD Williams£169delivery not statedPrice only
- 08very.co.uk£169+ £3.99 deliveryPrice only
- 09Clove Technology£177.81+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 9 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
SHOKZ OpenRun Pro 2. Product type: Headset. Connectivity technology: Wireless, Bluetooth. Recommended usage: Sports. Headphone frequency: 20 - 20000 Hz. Wireless range: 10 m. Weight: 30.3 g. Product colour: Black
- Product type
- Headset
- Wearing style
- Ear-hook
- Recommended usage
- Sports
- Headset type
- Binaural
- Product colour
- Black
- Volume control
- Button
- Control type
- Buttons
- International Protection (IP) code
- IP55
- Connectivity technology
- Wireless
- Bluetooth
- Yes
- Bluetooth profiles
- A2DP, AVRCP, HFP
- Bluetooth version
- 5.3
- Wireless range
- 10 m
- Ear coupling
- Intraaural
- Headphone frequency
- 20 - 20000 Hz
- Headphone sensitivity
- 96 dB
- Microphone type
- Built-in
- Microphone sensitivity
- -38 dB
- Battery capacity
- 150 mAh
- Input voltage (earpieces)
- 5 V
- Continuous audio playback time
- 12 h
- Battery recharge time
- 1 h
- Standby time
- 240 h
- Weight
- 30.3 g
- Package type
- Box
- AC adapter included
- No
- Carrying case
- Yes
- USB Type-C charging port
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.