
Big Brain Academy: Brain vs Brain - Switch
Barcode 00045496429188 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £24.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £17.18 — about 31% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01ShopTo.Net£24.85delivery not statedVisit
- 02eBayCheapest£7.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Music Magpie£15.38delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Currys Business£18.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Nintendo Big Brain Academy: Brain vs Brain. Game edition: Standard, Platform: Nintendo Switch, Multiplayer mode, ESRB rating: E (Everyone), PEGI rating: 3, Developer: Nintendo, Release date (DD/MM/YYYY): 03/12/2021
- Platform
- Nintendo Switch
- Game genre
- Educational, Party game, Puzzle
- ESRB rating
- E (Everyone)
- Game edition
- Standard
- Language version
- English
- Developer
- Nintendo
- Release date (DD/MM/YYYY)
- 03/12/2021
- PEGI rating
- 3
- Pre-order
- Yes
- Multiplayer mode
- Yes
- Multiplayer mode type
- Offline, Online
- Split screen
- Yes
- Minimum number of offline players
- 1
- Maximum number of offline players
- 4
- Publisher
- Nintendo
- Virtual Reality (VR) headset required
- No
- Width
- 105 mm
- Depth
- 170 mm
- Height
- 11 mm
- Weight
- 1 g
- Package width
- 105 mm
- Package depth
- 11 mm
- Package height
- 170 mm
- Package weight
- 46 g
- Country of origin
- Japan
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 95045000
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.