StarTech.com USB-C & USB-A Dock - Hybrid Universal Triple Monitor Laptop Docking Station DisplayPort & HDMI 4K 60Hz - 85W Power Delivery, 6x USB Hub, GbE, Audio - USB 3.1 Gen 2 10G
StarTech.com

StarTech.com USB-C & USB-A Dock - Hybrid Universal Triple Monitor Laptop Docking Station DisplayPort & HDMI 4K 60Hz - 85W Power Delivery, 6x USB Hub, GbE, Audio - USB 3.1 Gen 2 10G

Barcode 00065030881944 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £322.25 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £205.87 — about 36% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 4 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £205.87Quzo UK — £195.36Back to the Office — £200.99eBay — £210.75Debenhams UK — £322.25£195.36£322.25CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£195.36delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£200.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Debenhams UK£322.25delivery not statedVisit
  4. 04eBay£210.75delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

StarTech.com USB-C & USB-A Dock - Hybrid Universal Triple Monitor Laptop Docking Station DisplayPort & HDMI 4K 60Hz - 85W Power Delivery, 6x USB Hub, GbE, Audio - USB 3.1 Gen 2 10Gbps - TAA. Connectivity technology: Wired, Host interface: USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C, USB Power Delivery up to: 85 W. Ethernet LAN data rates: 10,100,1000 Mbit/s. Product colour: Black, Grey, Data transfer rate: 10 Gbit/s, Maximum digital resolution: 3840 x 2160 pixels. AC input voltage: 100 - 240 V, Input current: 2.5 A, Output voltage: 20 V. Windows operating systems supported: Windows 10, Windows 10 Educati

Connectivity technology
Wired
Host interface
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C
USB 2.0 ports quantity
0
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A ports quantity
3
HDMI ports quantity
3
Headphone outputs
1
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C ports quantity
1
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-A ports quantity
1
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C ports quantity
1
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
Yes
USB Power Delivery up to
85 W
HDMI version
2.0
DisplayPorts quantity
3
Combo headphone/mic port
Yes
DC-in jack
Yes
Ethernet LAN
Yes
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports
1
Ethernet LAN data rates
10,100,1000 Mbit/s
Product colour
Black, Grey
Card reader integrated
No
Data transfer rate
10 Gbit/s
Maximum digital resolution
3840 x 2160 pixels
Cable lock slot
Yes
Cable lock slot type
Kensington
Housing material
Aluminium, Plastic
Certification
CE, FCC
AC input voltage
100 - 240 V
Input current
2.5 A
Output voltage
20 V
Output current
7.5 A
Power plug type
Type M
Compatible power plug types
EU, UK
Windows operating systems supported
Windows 10, Windows 10 Education, Windows 10 Education x64, Windows 10 Enterprise, Windows
Mac operating systems supported
Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite, Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, Mac OS X 10.12 Sierra, Mac OS X 10.13
Operating temperature (T-T)
0 - 50 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-20 - 70 °C
Operating relative humidity (H-H)
0 - 95%
Width
84 mm
Depth
233 mm
Height
37 mm

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00065030881944), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.