
StarTech.com 10 ft. (3 m) USB KVM Cable for Rackmount Consoles
Barcode 00065030881791 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £62.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £37.49 — about 40% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£38.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£43.03delivery not statedVisit
- 03AmazonCheapest£32.60delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Currys Business£35.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 10 ft. (3 m) USB KVM Cable for Rackmount Consoles. Cable length: 3 m, Keyboard port type: USB, Mouse port type: USB. Compliance certificates: RoHS. Weight: 307 g, Package width: 197 mm, Package depth: 175 mm. Master (outer) case width: 436 mm, Master (outer) case length: 534 mm, Master (outer) case height: 212 mm
- Cable length
- 3 m
- Keyboard port type
- USB
- Mouse port type
- USB
- Video port type
- VGA
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1
- VGA
- Connector 2
- VGA + USB 2.0 Type A
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Maximum video resolution
- 1920 x 1200 pixels
- Connector contacts plating
- Nickel
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Weight
- 307 g
- Package width
- 197 mm
- Package depth
- 175 mm
- Package height
- 46 mm
- Package weight
- 324 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Master (outer) case width
- 436 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 534 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 212 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 25 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.