StarTech.com USB C Dock - Triple 4K Monitor USB Type-C Docking Station - 100W Power Delivery - DP 1.4 Alt Mode & DSC, 2x DisplayPort 1.4/HDMI 2.0 - 6xUSB (2x 10Gbps), SD - Windows/
StarTech.com

StarTech.com USB C Dock - Triple 4K Monitor USB Type-C Docking Station - 100W Power Delivery - DP 1.4 Alt Mode & DSC, 2x DisplayPort 1.4/HDMI 2.0 - 6xUSB (2x 10Gbps), SD - Windows/

Barcode 00065030891639 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £221.15 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £138.13 — about 38% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 4 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £138.13Back to the Office — £136.99Amazon — £137.92Quzo UK — £138.34Debenhams UK — £221.15£136.99£221.15CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£136.99delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Quzo UK£138.34delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Debenhams UK£221.15delivery not statedVisit
  4. 04Amazon£137.92delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

StarTech.com USB C Dock - Triple 4K Monitor USB Type-C Docking Station - 100W Power Delivery - DP 1.4 Alt Mode & DSC, 2x DisplayPort 1.4/HDMI 2.0 - 6xUSB (2x 10Gbps), SD - Windows/Chrome. Connectivity technology: Wired, Host interface: USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C, USB Power Delivery up to: 100 W. Ethernet LAN data rates: 10,100,1000 Mbit/s, Copper ethernet cabling technology: 10BASE-T, 100BASE-TX, 1000BASE-T, Networking standards: IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3i, IEEE 802.3u. Product colour: Black, Grey, Compatible memory cards: MMC, SD, Data transfer rate: 10 Gbit/s. AC input voltage: 100 - 24

Connectivity technology
Wired
Host interface
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C
USB 2.0 ports quantity
2
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A ports quantity
2
HDMI ports quantity
1
Headphone outputs
1
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C ports quantity
2
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
Yes
USB Power Delivery up to
100 W
HDMI version
2.0
DisplayPorts quantity
2
DisplayPort version
1.4
Combo headphone/mic port
Yes
Headphone connectivity
3.5 mm
DC-in jack
Yes
Ethernet LAN
Yes
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports
1
Ethernet LAN data rates
10,100,1000 Mbit/s
Copper ethernet cabling technology
10BASE-T, 100BASE-TX, 1000BASE-T
Networking standards
IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3i, IEEE 802.3u
Product colour
Black, Grey
Card reader integrated
Yes
Compatible memory cards
MMC, SD
Data transfer rate
10 Gbit/s
HD type
4K Ultra HD
Maximum digital resolution
3840 x 2160 pixels
Number of displays supported
3
Maximum refresh rate
60 Hz
Cable lock slot
Yes
LED indicators
Yes
Certification
CE, FCC, RoHS
AC input voltage
100 - 240 V
Power plug type
Type M
Compatible power plug types
EU, UK
Windows operating systems supported
Windows 10, Windows 10 Education, Windows 10 Education x64, Windows 10 Enterprise, Windows
Mobile operating systems supported
Android 10, Android 9.0, iPadOS
Other operating systems supported
ChromeOS
Width
210 mm
Depth
90 mm
Height
30 mm

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00065030891639), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.