StarTech.com Dual-Laptop USB-C KVM Docking Station, Dual Monitor 4K 60Hz DisplayPort Dock, 5-Port USB Hub, GbE, 90W/45W Power Delivery to Two Laptops, Windows/Mac, 2-Host KVM Dock
StarTech.com

StarTech.com Dual-Laptop USB-C KVM Docking Station, Dual Monitor 4K 60Hz DisplayPort Dock, 5-Port USB Hub, GbE, 90W/45W Power Delivery to Two Laptops, Windows/Mac, 2-Host KVM Dock

Barcode 00065030898492 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £410.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £275.99 — about 33% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 3 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £275.99Quzo UK — £269.32Back to the Office — £275.99Amazon — £284.06£269.32£284.06CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Quzo UKCheapest£269.32delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Back to the Office£275.99delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03Amazon£284.06delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

StarTech.com Dual-Laptop USB-C KVM Docking Station, Dual Monitor 4K 60Hz DisplayPort Dock, 5-Port USB Hub, GbE, 90W/45W Power Delivery to Two Laptops, Windows/Mac, 2-Host KVM Dock - TAA. Keyboard port type: USB, Mouse port type: USB, Video port type: DisplayPort. Cabling technology: 10/100/1000Base-T(X), Networking standards: IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3u. HD type: 4K Ultra HD, Maximum resolution: 3840 x 2160 pixels, Chipset: DisplayLink - DL6950, Genesys Logic - GL3590, Genesys Logic - GL9510, Parade - PS186, Realtek -.... Product colour: Silver, Housing material: Plastic, LED indicat

Number of computers controlled
2
Keyboard port type
USB
Mouse port type
USB
Video port type
DisplayPort
DisplayPorts quantity
2
DisplayPort version
1.4
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C ports quantity
3
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-A ports quantity
2
Audio connections
Yes
Headphone outputs
1
Number of microphone inputs
1
DC-in jack
Yes
Ethernet LAN
Yes
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports
1
Cabling technology
10/100/1000Base-T(X)
Networking standards
IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3u
HD type
4K Ultra HD
Maximum resolution
3840 x 2160 pixels
Chipset
DisplayLink - DL6950, Genesys Logic - GL3590, Genesys Logic - GL9510, Parade - PS186, Real
Product colour
Silver
Housing material
Plastic
LED indicators
LAN, Power
Cable lock slot
Yes
Built-in display
No
Input voltage
100 - 240 V
Input current
2.4 A
Output voltage
20 V
Output current
9 A
Power consumption (typical)
180 W
External power adapter
Yes
Compatible power plug types
EU, UK
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
Yes
USB Power Delivery up to
90 W
Windows operating systems supported
Windows 10, Windows 10 Education, Windows 10 Education x64, Windows 10 Enterprise, Windows
Linux operating systems supported
Ubuntu 18.04 LTS, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS, Ubuntu 22.04
Mac operating systems supported
Mac OS X 10.15 Catalina, Mac OS X 10.15.3 Catalina, Mac OS X 11.0 Big Sur, Mac OS X 12.0 M
Other operating systems supported
ChromeOS
Compliance certificates
RoHS
Operating temperature (T-T)
-10 - 45 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-20 - 60 °C

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00065030898492), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.