
StarTech.com 2m (6ft) Computer Power Cord 16AWG EU Schuko to C19 16A 250V Black Replacement AC Power Cord Printer Power Cord PC Power Supply Cable Monitor Power Cable - UL Listed
Barcode 00065030856003 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£26.07delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Debenhams UK£59.28delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Checked within the last few minutes
Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 2m (6ft) Computer Power Cord, 16AWG, EU Schuko to C19, 16A 250V, Black Replacement AC Power Cord, Printer Power Cord, PC Power Supply Cable, Monitor Power Cable - UL Listed. Cable length: 2 m, Connector 1: CEE7/7, Connector 2: C19 coupler. Input voltage: 250 V
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Female
- Cable length
- 2 m
- Connector 1
- CEE7/7
- Connector 2
- C19 coupler
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Number of conductors
- 3
- Input voltage
- 250 V
- Maximum current
- 16 A
- Compliance certificates
- CE, RoHS
- Certification
- VDE
- Weight
- 316 g
- Package width
- 250 mm
- Package depth
- 330 mm
- Package height
- 40 mm
- Package weight
- 323 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Master (outer) case width
- 315 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 500 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 250 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 60 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.