
StarTech 2m (6ft) Laptop Power Cord, EU Schuko to C5, 2.5A 250V, 18AWG, Notebook / Laptop Replacement AC Cord, Printer/Power Brick Cord, Schuko CEE 7/7 to Clover Leaf IEC 60320 C5
Barcode 00065030849418 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £19.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £7.85 — about 61% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£15.33delivery not statedVisit
- 02Currys BusinessCheapest£7.17delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£7.85delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 2m (6ft) Laptop Power Cord, EU Schuko to C5, 2.5A 250V, 18AWG, Notebook / Laptop Replacement AC Cord, Power Brick Cord, Laptop Charger Cable, Clover Leaf/Mickey Mouse Power Cord. Cable length: 2 m, Connector 1: CEE7/7, Connector 2: C5 coupler. Input voltage: 250 V, Input current: 2.5 A
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Female
- Cable length
- 2 m
- Connector 1
- CEE7/7
- Connector 2
- C5 coupler
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Input voltage
- 250 V
- Input current
- 2.5 A
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Weight
- 205 g
- Package width
- 269 mm
- Package depth
- 75 mm
- Package height
- 44 mm
- Package weight
- 214 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Master (outer) case width
- 326 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 500 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 242 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 80 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.