
StarTech.com 6.6ft (2m) USB-A to USB-C Charging Cable, Charge & Sync, 3A, USB 2.0, USB-IF Certified - USB Charging Cord
Barcode 00065030865968 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £25.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £16.21 — about 38% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£19.22delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£21.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 03Currys BusinessCheapest£13.18delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£13.20delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 6.6ft (2m) USB-A to USB-C Charging Cable, Charge & Sync, 3A, USB 2.0, USB-IF Certified - USB Charging Cord. Cable length: 2 m. Connector 1: USB A, Connector 2: USB C, USB version: USB 2.0, Maximum data transfer rate: 0.48 Gbit/s, Connector contacts plating: Nickel, Product colour: Black
- USB version
- USB 2.0
- Connector 1
- USB A
- Connector 2
- USB C
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- AWG wire size
- 22/30
- Connector contacts plating
- Nickel
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 480 Mbit/s
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 0.48 Gbit/s
- Plug and Play
- Yes
- Cable length
- 2 m
- Weight
- 44 g
- Package width
- 126 mm
- Package depth
- 104 mm
- Package height
- 21 mm
- Package weight
- 49 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Certification
- CE, REACH
- Products per master (outer) case
- 100 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case width
- 324 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 321 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 341 mm
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.