
StarTech.com Mini DisplayPort to Dual-Link DVI Adapter - USB Powered - Black
Barcode 00065030880114 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£22.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£38.37delivery not statedVisit
- 03Amazon£33.74delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com Mini DisplayPort to Dual-Link DVI Adapter - USB Powered - Black. Cable length: 0.358 m, Connector 1: Mini DisplayPort + USB Type-A, Connector 2: DVI-I. Compliance certificates: RoHS, Certification: CE, FCC, REACH. Weight: 118 g, Width: 63.9 mm, Depth: 93.2 mm. Package width: 145 mm, Package depth: 175 mm, Package height: 30 mm
- Cable length
- 0.358 m
- Connector 1
- Mini DisplayPort + USB Type-A
- Connector 2
- DVI-I
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Female
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Power source
- USB
- DisplayPort version
- 1.2
- Maximum resolution
- 2560 x 1600 pixels
- Supported graphics resolutions
- 1920 x 1080 (HD 1080), 2560 x 1600 (WQXGA)
- Maximum refresh rate
- 144 Hz
- Product colour
- Black
- Chipset
- Synaptics VMM2320
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 45 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -10 - 70 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 10 - 85%
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Certification
- CE, FCC, REACH
- Weight
- 118 g
- Width
- 63.9 mm
- Depth
- 93.2 mm
- Height
- 23 mm
- Package width
- 145 mm
- Package depth
- 175 mm
- Package height
- 30 mm
- Package weight
- 169 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.