StarTech.com Universal Laptop Docking Station, Hybrid USB-C & USB-A Dock, Dual 4K DP & HDMI, 60W PD, Mac / Windows / Chrome OS, 4x USB 5Gbps Hub, GbE
Startech

StarTech.com Universal Laptop Docking Station, Hybrid USB-C & USB-A Dock, Dual 4K DP & HDMI, 60W PD, Mac / Windows / Chrome OS, 4x USB 5Gbps Hub, GbE

Barcode 00065030879965 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £342.11 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £226.99 — about 34% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 3 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £226.99Quzo UK — £218.39Back to the Office — £226.99Debenhams UK — £342.11£218.39£342.11CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Back to the Office£226.99delivery not statedVisit
  2. 02Quzo UKCheapest£218.39delivery not statedPrice only
  3. 03Debenhams UK£342.11delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

StarTech.com Universal Laptop Docking Station, Hybrid USB-C & USB-A Dock, Dual 4K DP & HDMI, 60W PD, Mac / Windows / Chrome OS, 4x USB 5Gbps Hub, GbE. Connectivity technology: Wired, Host interface: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C, USB Power Delivery up to: 60 W. Networking standards: IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3u. Product colour: Black, Grey, Data transfer rate: 5 Gbit/s, Maximum digital resolution: 5120 x 2880 pixels. AC input voltage: 100 - 240 V, Input current: 2.5 A, Output voltage: 20 V. Windows operating systems supported: Windows 10, Windows 10 Education, Windows 10 Education

Connectivity technology
Wired
Host interface
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C
USB 2.0 ports quantity
0
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-A ports quantity
3
HDMI ports quantity
2
Headphone outputs
1
USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Type-C ports quantity
1
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
Yes
USB Power Delivery up to
60 W
DisplayPorts quantity
2
Combo headphone/mic port
Yes
Headphone connectivity
3.5 mm
DC-in jack
Yes
Ethernet LAN
Yes
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports
1
Networking standards
IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3u
Full duplex
Yes
10G support
No
Product colour
Black, Grey
Card reader integrated
No
Data transfer rate
5 Gbit/s
Maximum digital resolution
5120 x 2880 pixels
Cable lock slot
Yes
Cable lock slot type
Kensington
UASP support
Yes
Housing material
Plastic
Certification
CE, FCC, REACH
AC input voltage
100 - 240 V
Input current
2.5 A
Output voltage
20 V
Output current
6.75 A
Power consumption (typical)
135 W
Power plug type
Type N
Compatible power plug types
EU, UK
Windows operating systems supported
Windows 10, Windows 10 Education, Windows 10 Education x64, Windows 10 Enterprise, Windows
Mac compatibility
Yes
Mac operating systems supported
Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, Mac OS X 10.12 Sierra, Mac OS X 10.14 Mojave, Mac OS X 10.15 Ca
Other operating systems supported
ChromeOS
Operating temperature (T-T)
0 - 50 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)
-20 - 70 °C

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00065030879965), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.