
StarTech.com 10ft (3m) Dual-HDMI KVM Cable USB 2.0 3.5mm Audio Universally Compatible Combo Cable for KVM Switches TAA Compliant
Barcode 00065030925761 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £135.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £100.76 — about 26% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£63.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£100.76delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBay£112.14delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 10ft (3m) Dual-HDMI KVM Cable, USB 2.0, 3.5mm Audio, Universally Compatible Combo Cable for KVM Switches, TAA Compliant. Cable length: 3 m, Keyboard port type: USB, Mouse port type: USB. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Weight: 200 g, Package width: 395 mm. Master (outer) case width: 460 mm, Master (outer) case length: 300 mm, Master (outer) case height: 300 mm
- Cable length
- 3 m
- Keyboard port type
- USB
- Mouse port type
- USB
- Video port type
- HDMI
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1
- 2 x HDMI/USB-A/3.5mm
- Connector 2
- 2 x HDMI/USB-B/3.5mm
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Weight
- 200 g
- Package width
- 395 mm
- Package depth
- 138 mm
- Package height
- 51 mm
- Package weight
- 320 g
- Master (outer) case width
- 460 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 300 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 300 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 20 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.