
StarTech 6ft (1.8m) UK Laptop Power Cable, BS 1363 to C7, 2.5A 250V, 18AWG, Black, AC Notebook/Laptop Replacement Cord, Printer Cable, UK Laptop Charger Cord, BS 1363 to IEC60320 C
Barcode 00065030819442 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£13.72delivery not statedVisit
- 02Currys BusinessCheapest£5.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 6ft (1.8m) UK Laptop Power Cable, BS 1363 to C7, 2.5A 250V, 18AWG, Black, UK Laptop Replacement Cord, Printer Power Cable, AC Laptop Charger Cord, Laptop Power Brick Cord. Cable length: 1.8 m, Connector 1: BS 1363, Connector 2: C7 coupler, Cable type: H03VVH2-F. Input voltage: 250 V, Input current: 13 A
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Female
- Cable length
- 1.8 m
- Connector 1
- BS 1363
- Connector 2
- C7 coupler
- Connector 1 form factor
- Angled
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Connector angle
- 90°
- Jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Cable type
- H03VVH2-F
- Number of conductors
- 2
- Input voltage
- 250 V
- Input current
- 13 A
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Width
- 12 mm
- Depth
- 1200 mm
- Height
- 10 mm
- Weight
- 140 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 210 mm
- Package depth
- 290 mm
- Package height
- 145 mm
- Package weight
- 140 g
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Master (outer) case width
- 320 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 500 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 250 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 100 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.