
StarTech.com 6 ft USB Y Cable for External Hard Drive - USB A to mini B
Barcode 00065030839174 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £15.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £5.99 — about 63% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£5.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£13.15delivery not statedVisit
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.Cheapest£4.80delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 6 ft USB Y Cable for External Hard Drive - USB A to mini B. Cable length: 1.8 m. Connector 1: Mini-USB B, Connector 2: 2 x USB A, USB version: USB 2.0, Connector gender: Male/Male, Maximum data transfer rate: 0.48 Gbit/s, Connector contacts plating: Nickel, Product colour: Black, Red
- USB version
- USB 2.0
- Connector 1
- Mini-USB B
- Connector 2
- 2 x USB A
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- Black, Red
- Connector gender
- Male/Male
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- AWG wire size
- 28/24
- Connector contacts plating
- Nickel
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 480 Mbit/s
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 0.48 Gbit/s
- Cable length
- 1.8 m
- Weight
- 80 g
- Package width
- 107 mm
- Package depth
- 162 mm
- Package height
- 16 mm
- Package weight
- 74 g
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.